Meet the Leadership Team

Our leadership team is a unified team of passionate individuals contributing to and practicing our core corporate value of:

  • Intense customer focus
  • Open and friendly culture
  • Continuous innovation
  • Pragmatic excellence
  • Integrity and hard work

Our leadership team is comprised of a well-balanced team of dynamic, innovative and experienced professionals with impressive academic and industry experience. We celebrate our diversity and work very hard toward our unique vision of being the best automation software company in the world.

OSI is a company with a unique organizational structure. Our flat management structure promotes employee empowerment, innovation, an open culture and a sense of total involvement by every individual within the company. OSI prides itself in having the best team in the industry. Our people are the key to our success and our clients' success.


Meet our Executive Team:

Bahman Hoveida

Chief Executive Officer

Ron Ingram

Vice President, Strategic Development

Al Eliasen

Chief Operating Officer

Pat Collins

Vice President, Human Resources & Administration

Abed Halimah

Vice President, Product Management

Brian Rasefske

Vice President, Engineering

Bharath Kumar

Vice President, International Operations

Hormoz Kazemzadeh

Vice President, Distribution & Smart Grid

Edwin Stephenson

Vice President, Strategic Accounts

Sergio Bajetti

Vice President, European & Latin American Operations

Mary Budge

Vice President, Contracts & Compliance

Randy Berry

Vice President, Utilities

John Holt

Senior Director, Professional Services

Dan Candotti

Senior Director, Utilities (Australia/New Zealand & Asia Pacific)

Liz Geris

Senior Director, Corporate Finance

Linda Leeson

Director, Operations & Quality

Jeff Boven

Director, Sales

Mimi Nelson

Director, Marketing & Communications

Lindsey Nelson

Director, Project Management

Adam Wortz

Director, Solutions Engineering